Day: November 13, 2017


Brussels – the double capital

Brussels (the official name is the City of Brussels) is a city placed in Belgium. It is the capital of the country where live about 180,000 people. However, the majority of people know the city as the capital of the European Union because there is placed the administrative centre of the European Parliament.


Read more